Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association
Supply · Service · Stewardship

Welcome New IFCA Board Members

Your IFCA Board of Directors is happy to announce that Jim McNelly of Two Rivers FS in Pittsfield and Travis Weaver of UAP in Blandinsville have been elected to the IFCA Board of Directors to replace Ervin Caselton of Evergreen FS and Mark Tarter of Tarter Feed & Fertilizer, who have both served two full terms on the Board.  Bill Romshek of Heritage FS in Gilman and Terry Habrock of Terayne Ag Specialties in Venedy was also re-elected to a second term.  Thanks to all of the IFCA members who voted and thanks also to Ken Bierman of United Prairie in Tolono and Jim Flater of Inness Farm Supply in Galesburg who also ran for election.  We have great volunteers in the industry who are willing to give of their time to serve us all.  Thanks everyone.  The  newly elected board members will be officially inducted at the IFCA annual meeting on Tuesday, January 20 at 4:30 pm at the Hotel Pere Marquette.