Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association
Supply · Service · Stewardship

2017 IFCA Board

At the annual meeting last week, IFCA announced three new board members:  Bryan Fairfull with M & M Service, Mike Harriss with Winfield United and Nate Todd with West Central FS.  Thanks to Jim McNelly, Travis Weaver and Jim Lillyman who have retired from the board after providing many years of leadership.  The IFCA Executive Committee for 2017 is: Eric Gordon, Chairman (Brandt); Regan Wear, Vice Chairman (CHS); Carl Kessler, Finance Officer (Syngenta); Jeremy Maloney, Secretary (Tri-County Chemical), Jason Wesslund (Heritage FS) and Ryan Heldt as Past Chair (Dow Agrosciences).  For a complete roster of IFCA Board members please click here.  Please don't hesitate to reach out to any board member with thoughts, concerns or ideas to help your Association.